Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Paul Smith President paul@swsgroupinc.ca (204) 779-1982
Kelvin Syrnick VP Construction kelvin@swsdetention.com 1 (204) 779-1982
Ryan Carson Operations Manager ryan@swsgroupinc.ca (204) 779-1982
Kristian Mose Project Manager kristian@swsdetention.com 1 (204) 779-1982
Erwin Katigbak Marketing & Sales Coordinator erwin@swsgroupinc.ca 1 (204) 779-1982
Lisa Maloney Finance & Administration Manager lisa@swsgroupinc.ca (204) 779-1982
Juan Erazo Shipping & Logistics shipping@swsdetention.com 1 (204) 779-1982
Vik Singh Territory Manager; Western Canada, Ontario Region vik@swsgroupinc.ca 1 (604) 240-8733