Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Paul Smith President paul@swsgroup.ca 1 (204) 779-1982
Kelvin Syrnick VP Construction kelvin@swsgroup.ca (204) 779-1982
Ryan Carson Operations Manager ryan@swsgroup.ca 1 (204) 779-1982
Kristian Mose Project Manager kristian@swsgroup.ca (204) 779-1982
Erwin Katigbak Marketing & Sales Coordinator erwin@swsgroup.ca 1 (204) 779-1982
Lisa Maloney Finance & Administration Manager lisa@swsgroup.ca 1 (204) 779-1982
Juan Erazo Shipping & Logistics shipping@swsgroup.ca (204) 779-1982
Vik Singh Territory Manager; Western Canada, Ontario Region vik@swsgroup.ca (604) 240-8733