Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Paul Smith President paul@swsgroupinc.ca (204) 779-1982
Kelvin Syrnick VP Construction kelvin@swsdetention.com 1 (204) 779-1982
Ryan Carson Operations Manager ryan@swsgroupinc.ca (204) 779-1982
Kristian Mose Project Manager kristian@swsgroupinc.ca (204) 779-1982
Ethel Villanoy Marketing & Sales Coordinator ethel@swsgroupinc.ca (204) 779-1982
Lisa Maloney Finance & Administration Manager lisa@swsgroupinc.ca (204) 779-1982
Perry Sidhu Shipping & Logistics shipping@swsdetention.com (204) 779-1982
Vik Singh Territory Manager; Western Canada, Ontario Region vik@swsgroupinc.ca 1 (604) 240-8733
Dave Stewart Sales Representative & Consultant, Ontario Federal Corrections dbstewart@sympatico.com 1 (613) 331-0701